John Ryan

>John Ryan

CEO
john.ryan@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-ryan-ireland/
Cathal Divilly

>Cathal Divilly

Partner
cathal.divilly@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/cathal-divilly-6b645911/
Jim Flynn

>Jim Flynn

Partner
jim.flynn@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-flynn-0643a729/
Mary Lynch

>Mary Lynch

Consultant
mary.lynch@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/mary-lynch-88624315/
Fania Stoney

>Fania Stoney

Consultant
fania.stoney@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/fania-stoney-952a9575/
Brían Sutton

>Brían Sutton

Client Relationship Manager
brian.sutton@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/br%C3%ADan-sutton-b356263b/
Claire McGeever

>Claire McGeever

Client Operations Manager
claire.mcgeever@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-mc-geever-48a4b61a/
Aideen Waters

>Aideen Waters

Client Services Support
aideen.waters@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/aideen-waters-b9aab225/
Pam Rock

>Pam Rock

Finance Manager
pam.rock@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/pam-rock-2058a745/
Fiona Wilson

>Fiona Wilson

Senior Project Manager
fiona.wilson@greatplacetowork.com 
Marina Rivas

>Marina Rivas

Marketing & Client Services Executive
marina.rivas@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-rivas/
Caroline Kelly

>Caroline Kelly

Client Services Administrator
caroline.kelly@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-kelly-8547b6177/
Joseph Benkanoun

>Joseph Benkanoun

Digital Communications Manager
joseph.benkanoun-greene@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-benkanoun/
01 678 8438
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC