Cookie settings
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance cookies
- HubSpot
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting cookies
- Facebook Embeded
Cathal Divilly

> Cathal Divilly

CEO
cathal.divilly@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/cathal-divilly-6b645911/
Jim Flynn

> Jim Flynn

Partner
jim.flynn@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-flynn-0643a729/
Claire McGeever

> Claire McGeever

Client Success Manager

claire.mcgeever@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-mc-geever-48a4b61a/
Brían Sutton

> Brían Sutton

Client Relationship Manager
brian.sutton@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/br%C3%ADan-sutton-b356263b/
Fania Stoney

> Fania Stoney

Business Development Strategist

fania.stoney@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/fania-stoney-952a9575/
Marina Rivas

> Marina Rivas

Marketing & Brand Manager

marina.rivas@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-rivas/
Orla Ryall

> Orla Ryall

Finance Manager

orla.ryall@greatplacetowork.com 
Joseph Benkanoun

> Joseph Benkanoun

Client Success List and Awards Project Manager

joseph.benkanoun-greene@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-benkanoun/
Rachel McLoughlin

> Rachel McLoughlin

Marketing Coordinator

rachel.mcloughlin@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-mcloughlin/
Sinead Dunne

> Sinead Dunne

Client Success Executive

sinead.dunne@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/sinead-dunne-a8392235/
Anne-Marie Murray

> Anne-Marie Murray

Executive Assistant

annemarie.murray@greatplacetowork.com 
Akshita Sood

> Akshita Sood

Event & Marketing Coordinator

akshita.sood@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/akshitasood/
Jeff Moran

> Jeff Moran

Business Development Manager

jeff.moran@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffjmoran/
01 678 8438
©2022 Great Place to Work® Institute Inc. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC