Cookie settings
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookies
- Session cookies
- Login cookies
Performance cookies
- HubSpot
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting cookies
- Facebook Embeded
Cathal Divilly

> Cathal Divilly

CEO
cathal.divilly@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/cathal-divilly-6b645911/
Jim Flynn

> Jim Flynn

Partner
jim.flynn@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-flynn-0643a729/
Claire McGeever

> Claire McGeever

Client Operations Manager
claire.mcgeever@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-mc-geever-48a4b61a/
Brían Sutton

> Brían Sutton

Client Relationship Manager
brian.sutton@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/br%C3%ADan-sutton-b356263b/
Fania Stoney

> Fania Stoney

Consultant
fania.stoney@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/fania-stoney-952a9575/
Pam Rock

> Pam Rock

Finance Manager
pam.rock@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/pam-rock-2058a745/
Joseph Benkanoun

> Joseph Benkanoun

Digital Communications Manager
joseph.benkanoun-greene@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-benkanoun/
Marina Rivas

> Marina Rivas

Marketing & Brand Executive

marina.rivas@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-rivas/
Anthony Hickey

> Anthony Hickey

Organisational Culture Analyst

anthony.hickey@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-hickey-b26970171/
Eibhlin Gaughan

> Eibhlin Gaughan

Client Success Executive

eibhlin.gaughan@greatplacetowork.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/eibhlin-gaughan/
01 678 8438
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC